Utility Members

Alcorn County Electric Power Association
Corinth, MS

Appalachian Electric Cooperative
New Market, TN

Benton County Electric System
Camden, TN

Blue Grass Energy Cooperative
Nicholasville, KY

Bowling Green Municipal Utilities
Bowling Green, KY


Caney Fork Electric Cooperative

Chatsworth Water Works Commission
Chatsworth, GA

Chickasaw Electric Cooperative
Somerville, TN

City of Athens Utilities
Athens, AL

City of Dayton Electric Department
Dayton, TN

Clarksville Department of Electricity
Clarksville, TN

Cleveland Utilities
Cleveland, TN

Columbia Power & Water Systems
Columbia, TN

Consolidated Utility District

Cumberland Electric Membership Corporation
Clarksville, TN

Dayton Electric
Dayton, TN

Decatur Utilities
Decatur, AL

Dickson Electric
Dickson, TN

Duck River Electric Membership Corporation
Shelbyville, TN

East Mississippi EPA
Meridian, MS


Forked Deer Electric Cooperative, Inc
Halls, TN

Fort Loudoun Electric Cooperative
Vonore, TN

French Broad Electric Membership Corporation
Marshall, NC

Gibson Electric Membership Corporation
Trenton, TN

Greater Dickson Gas Authority

Harriman Utility Board
Harriman, TN

Holston Electric Cooperative
Rogersville, TN

Honeywell Smart Energy

Huntsville Utilities
Huntsville, AL

Integrated Corporate Solutions
Florence, AL


Joe Wheeler Electric Membership Corporation
Trinity, AL

Johnson City Power Board
Johnson City, TN

Knoxville Utilities Board
Knoxville, TN

Lawrenceburg Utility Systems
Lawrenceburg, TN

McMinnville Electric System
McMinnville, Tn

Memphis Light Gas & Water
Memphis, TN


Mid-Carolina Electric Cooperative
Lexington, SC

Middle TN Electric Membership Corporation
Murfreesboro, TN

Middle TN Natural Gas Utility District
Smithville, TN

Morristown Utility Systems
Morristown, TN

Murfreesboro Electric Department
Murfreesboro, TN

Nashville Electric Service
Nashville, TN

Newport Utilities
Newport, TN

North East Mississippi Electric Power Association
Oxford, MS

North Georgia Electric Membership Corporation
Dalton, GA

Northcentral Electric Power Association
Olive Branch, MS

Owensboro Municipal Utilities

Paris Board of Public Utilities
Paris, TN

Pulaski Electric System
Pulaski, TN

Rockwood Electric Utility

Sand Mountain Electric Cooperative
Henagar, AL

Sevier County Electric System
Sevierville, TN

Sevier County Utility District
Sevierville, TN

Shelbyville Power Water & Sewerage System
Shelbyville, TN

Southwest Tennessee Electric Membership Corporation
Brownsville, TN

Tallahatchie Valley Electric Power Association
Batesville, MS

Tennessee Valley Authority
Knoxville, TN

TN Valley Electric Cooperative
Savannah, TN

Carthage, TN

Upper Cumberland Electric Membership Corporation
Carthage, TN

Volunteer Energy Cooperative
Decatur, TN

Weakley County Municipal Electric System